Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 16 of 16 (0.037 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"meddlin kid"
[etree]Mr. Blotto Live at Otto's on 2005-08-26 - Mr. Blotto
Disc 1 1.Mama Grady 2.Katie Marie 3.Tenessee Jed 4.One Puff 5.Movie Star 6.Monkey and the Engineer* 7.Bertha 8.Kiss Me In The Morning 9.Feelin' Groovy > 10.Domino Disc 2 1.Durty Woman Blooze 2.Doesn't Matter Anymore> 3.Soul Kitchen 4.Workin for the Man 5.Going to California** 6.St. Stephen> 7.That's What I Said 8.Lazy River Road 9.Time in Texas Encore 10. Lovelight *Rarely played **Chief on Mandolin
Keywords: Mr. Blotto
Downloads: 2,583 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Stanton Moore Live at In The Pocket Workshop, Jamcruise IV on 2006-01-08 - Stanton Moore
1. ? (7:07) 2. ...lesson... (6:26) 3. I'll Fly Away (5:12) 4. ...lesson... (0:49) 5. Adelita (6:09) 6. ...lesson... (0:45) 7. Funky Miracle (5:21) 8. ...lesson... (0:35) 9. Kickin Up Dust (6:02) 10. ...lesson... (1:26) 11. Aquafresh (8:30) 12. ...lesson... (1:36) 13. Dump Truck (7:24)
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 2,040 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Mr. Blotto Live at The Cubby Bear-Wrigleyville on 2005-12-17 - Mr. Blotto
set 1 1 Time in Texas 2 Small time affair 3 That's what I said 4 Moviestar 5 Jazz instrumental 6 The jinx 7 Estimated prophet 8 Sister Rosie 9 Since I been loving you set 2 1 Workin' for the man 2 Got nothin' 3 Touch of grey 4 1977 5 Silent night 6 Mama Grady 7 Circles>12 blotto days of xmas>circles* 8 Cinnamon gitl- encore *Guest: Michelle Hallman
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 2,302 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Mr. Blotto Live at Abbey Pub on 2006-05-05 - Mr. Blotto
Set 1 People in the middle, Sail away Virginia, Southern Woman, Same old blues, Can't go back anymore, Cabbages and Kings>So far gone, Indiana Jones, Row Jimmy, US Blues, Used to know set 2 Busman's Holiday, La Dia De Pelo Malo, Cinnamon Girl, Rattle my cage, Rock me in your arms, Sympathy for the Devil, Good Lovin'.
Keywords: Live Concert
Downloads: 7,739 2.00 out of 5 stars2.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Mr. Blotto Live at Joe's on 1999-09-17 - Mr. Blotto
Disc One: Set I 1. Baby Please Don't Leave Me 2. Got My Mojo Workin' 3. Cassidy 4. Mama Grady 5. Kiss Me In The Morning 6. Poor Heart 7. Got Nothin' 8. Ramblin' Man Disc Two: Set I Cont 1. Feelin' Groovy > 2. Domino > 3. Domino Rap > 4. Domino Set II 5. China Cat Sunflower > 6. Aiko Aiko 7. Working For The Man 8. Peggio 9. Sail Away Virginia 10. La Dia De Pelo Malo 11. La Dia De Pelo Malo Continued Disc Three: Set II Cont 1...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 2,523 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Mr. Blotto Live at Fitzgerald's on 2005-09-30 - Mr. Blotto
set 1 1 Mama got a radio 2 Any kind of lover 3 Misissippi half-step 4 Jack-a-roe 5 Blackbird 6 Time in Texas 7 Moviestar 8 Kiss me in the morning 9 Sail away Virginia set 2 1 1977 2 The negrill song 3 Walkin' blues 4 That's what I said 5 Have you ever seen the rain 6 Miss you 7 Almost
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,287 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Mr. Blotto Live at Chicago City Limits on 2005-07-08 - Mr. Blotto
set 1 1 Moviestar 2 After it rains 3 That's what I said 4 What a fool I am 5 Scarlet begonias>Fire on the mountain 6 Pass the Kushumpeng>not an easy road>fire set 2 1 1977 2 Wharf rat 3 One puff 4 Doesn't matter anymore 5 Break on through 6 The end 7 Triloet 8 Masterpiece
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,409 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Mr. Blotto Live at Cary Indoor Golf on 2005-03-25 - Mr. Blotto
Set I. Hell in a Bucket Long Way to the Bottom> Circle Seven> Tennessee Jed Any Kind of Lover Movie Star Jack-A-Roe A Little Bit of Love Highway Girl Set II. Its Not My Cross to Bear Thats What I Said Nebraska Negril Song China Doll Rebirtha La Dia De Pelo Malo Time in Texas E: Pull Down Your Pants, Whiskey River
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,876 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Mr. Blotto Live at Otto's on 2001-09-22 - Mr. Blotto
set I: 1.China Cat Sunflower > 2.Any Kind Of Lover 3.Raining In My Room 4.Man Of Constant Sorrow 5.Corner Of My Eye 6.Peggy-o 7.Keepin' It Up 8.God Bless America 9.Masterpiece setII: 1.long way to the bottom> 2.Naberaska 3.Movie Star 4.Whiskey River 5.One By Night* 6.Mama Grady 7.Eyes Of The World > 8.Once In A Lifetime E: 9.Star Spangled Banner> 10.One Puff
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 3,467 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Mr. Blotto Live at Otto's on 2006-08-26 - Mr. Blotto
set 1 1 Find the cost of Freedom 2 Keepn' it up 3 What a fool I am 4 Jack-a-roe 5 Almost 6 Already dead to me? 7 Over and back 8 Space oddity 9 That's what I said 10 The weight>rap>weight set 2 1 Moviestar 2 Clampdown world 3 Whipping post 4 The Negrill song 5 Rock me in your arms 6 Loser 7 1977 8 Fearless (Pink Floyd cover)
Keywords: jam band
Downloads: 534 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Willy Porter [Band] Live at Martyrs on 2004-04-16 - Willy Porter [Band]
Disc 1: 01. Tribe 02. Sowelu 03. Unconditional 04. Everybody Knows (Leonard Cohen) 05. Big Yellow Pine 06. If Love Were An Airplane 07. Moonbeam 08. Cheap Wine (New Song) 09. Breathe 10. Beautiful Day in the Neighborhood Disc 2: 01. Mystery 02. Angry Words 03. Rita 04. (Encore Break) 05. Dirty Movie 06. Watercolor
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 11,147 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Mr. Blotto Live at Vasa Park on 2008-07-12 - Mr. Blotto
Set 1 Disc 1 1 After it rains 2 A little bit of love 3 Sister Rosie 4 Blue moon of Kentucky 5 Moviestar 6 Hell in a bucket 7 Do it again 8 1977 Set 2 Disc 2 1 You rock and you roll 2 Almost 3 Organ grinder> 4 Silent rites> 5 Organ grinder 6 Bird song 7 Kiss me in the morning 8 Aiko Aiko 9 Here we are Encore ****Babylon by Bus***** by Bob Marley and the Wailers Disc 3 1 Rastaman Vibration 2 Punky reggae party 3 Exodus 4 Stir it up 5 Rat race 6 Concrete jungle 7 Kinky reggae Disc 4 1 Lively up you...
Keywords: Jam Band
Downloads: 2,946 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Mr. Blotto Live at Vasa Park- Blottopia 8 on 2007-07-27 - Mr. Blotto
1 Any kind of lover 2 On the tracks 3 Rattle my cage 4 Low Loretta 5 Corner of my eye 6 Last child 7 Eyes of the world> 8 Wild-eyed 9 Moviestar 10 Thats what I said 11 Masterpiece 12 Ace of Spades
Keywords: Chicago Jam Band
Downloads: 3,407 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Mr. Blotto Live at Vasa Park- Blottopia 8 on 2007-07-28 - Mr. Blotto
Set 1 Disc 1 1 I don't wanna know your name 2 Sugaree 3 Over and back 4 What a fool I am 5 Once in a lifetime 6 Mean potato rag 7 People in the middle Set 2 Disc 2 1 Clampdown world 2 Cabbages and Kings> Already gone 3 Indiana Jones 4 Kiss me in the morning 5 Almost Encore- The man that stepped into yesterday (TMSIY) or otherwise known as the saga of Gamehenge. Disc 3 1 Divided Sky 2 Lizards 3 Narration>jam 4 Tela 5 Wilson 6 AC/DC Bag 7 Colonel Forbin's Ascent Disc 4 1 Famous Mockingbird 2 Sloth...
Keywords: Chicago Jam Band
Downloads: 8,550 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Mr. Blotto Live at Skandinavian Park - Blottopia VII on 2006-07-29 - Mr. Blotto
1. Tuning 2. Jam> 3. Not For Me* 4. Time In Texas 5. Kelly Marie 6. Workin' For The Man> 7. Jam> 8. Brid Song** 9. Kiss Me In The Morning> 10. Jam> 11. Negril Song 1. Tuning 2. Clampdown World 3. That's What I Said 4. Back on the Train> 5. People In the Middle 6. You Rock and You Roll> 7. 1977> 8. Watchin Not-sees***> 9. 1977 reprise 1. Tuning 2. Estimated Prophet 3. Dancin' in the Streets 4. Passenger 5...
Keywords: jam band
Downloads: 22,262 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Tea Leaf Green Live at Cafe Du Nord on 2005-01-20 - Tea Leaf Green
Disc 1 01) Harvest Time 02) All of Your Cigarettes 03) Doing it Over Again 04) Rattlin' 05) It Wasn't For the Money 06) The Night They Drove Old Dixie Down 07) My Bastard Brother 08) I Got No Friends In Arizona 09) Barnicle B 10) Honey Bee 11) For Every Lonely Lady 12) Don't Let it Down 13) Taught to Be Proud Disc 2 (set II) 01) Jackson Hole 02) Rapture 03) Strange Ode to Nature 04) Little America 05) Biscuits 06) Incandescent 07) Can't Get High 08) Forgivin 09) Chenoa 10) Been So Long 11) Moons...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 46,779 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(23 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree